vårt team

Ali Amini

Ali Amini

Utbildningschef

076-536 31 06
ali.amini@svfa.se

Johan Eklöf

Johan Eklöf

Säljchef

076-536 31 05
johan.eklof@svfa.se

 

Mathias Jonsson

Mathias Jonsson

VD

076-536 31 13
mathias.jonsson@svfa.se

Kristofer Hammarlund

Kristofer Hammarlund

Marknadsansvarig

073-645 68 26
kristofer.hammarlund@svfa.se

Anton Gustafsson

Anton Gustafsson

Chefsinstruktör

070-149 95 67
anton.gustafsson@svfa.se

 

Daniel Carlsson

Daniel Carlsson

Rekrytering- och onboarding

072-253 07 47
daniel.carlsson@svfa.se

 

 

Emil Stenqvist

Emil Stenqvist

Instruktör

Erik Singer

Erik Singer

Målvaktsansvarig

073-031 10 71
erik.singer@svfa.se

Elin Borg

Elin Borg

Instruktör

Sendrak Prieto

Sendrak Prieto

Instruktör